Some of my Little Travels so Far

22 May

Serious lack of photographic content going on around here. I realise that words can get old very quickly. Bear with me.

This is from a flower market in Amsterdam. It was freezing cold (being cold is one of my least favourite things) but the flowers were very pretty and I got a chocolate crepe which made everything okay.

This is from Camden Town in London the first time I visited it and thought it was the coolest place in the world. I was very tired and probably hungover and it was starting to rain, but then I got a chocolate waffle which made everything okay (I honestly didn’t realise the link until I typed that just now).

This is  from the top of the Sagrada Familia in Barcelona. We had to queue for over two hours to get up there for ten minutes. There were no chocolate treats this time but the views were worth it.

3 Responses to “Some of my Little Travels so Far”

  1. Mic May 23, 2010 at 9:49 pm #

    Wow… can’t believe you started this and didn’t tell me… So excited!!

    • Girl Without a Plan May 25, 2010 at 9:13 am #

      Ha, easily excited…Mic…

      • theboywhofoundfear May 25, 2010 at 6:48 pm #

        true true….

Leave a comment